关于我们

公司简介

General Finance Limited 是一家新西兰本土经营的金融公司。它是General Capital Limited的全资子公司。General Finance 是一家根据 2013 年非银行存款接受者法案注册的非银行存款接受机构 (NBDT)。

General Finance 于 2001 年 4 月 1 日开始营业。我们最初专注于为澳大利亚批发商和 General Finance 自有资金提供贷款。这包括第一和第二抵押贷款。2004 年 11 月 9 日,General Finance 注册了其第一份发行债券的招股说明书。我们的贷款产品需求十分旺盛,因此需要额外的资金,并选择为公众提供投资机会。从那时起,我们就继续提供担保定期存款投资机会。

General Finance 有四位董事,Don Hattaway(主席)、Brent King、Greg Pearce 和 Rob Hart。King 先生是董事总经理,Pearce 先生是 贷款和信贷的执行董事。另外两名董事为独立非执行董事。他们的背景和经验的完整详细信息可在 “董事” 选项卡下找到。

Share

About Us

Company Profile

General Finance Limited is a New Zealand owned and operated finance company. It is a wholly owned subsidiary of General Capital Limited. General Finance is a Non-bank Deposit Taker (NBDT) registered under the Non-bank Deposit Takers Act 2013.

General Finance commenced business on 1st April 2001. We initially focused on writing loans for an Australian wholesaler and from General Finance’s own funds. This included first and second mortgages. On the 9th of November 2004 General Finance registered its first Prospectus for the issuance of debenture stock. We had experienced such strong demand for our loan products that we needed additional funding and chose to offer the public the opportunity to invest. We have continued to offer Secured Term Deposit investment opportunities since that time.

General Finance has five directors, Don Hattaway (Chair), Brent King, Greg Pearce, Rob Hart and Alistair Ward. Mr King is the Managing Director and Mr Pearce is the Executive Director Lending and Credit. The other three directors are all independent non-executive directors. Full details of their background and experience are available under the Directors Tab.

Share